Free Initial Consultation | (980) 237-4579




Author: webdev

Scale, Drink, Handcuffs, and Car

Do I Have to Go to Court for a DWI Charge?

28.08.2018 in DWI

In every state, driving while impaired (DWI), while under the influence of alcohol, is illegal. This means if you’re 21 years or older and you’re driving with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of at least .08 percent, you’ve violated a North Carolina law. If you’re…

Two Men Arguing After Getting in a Car Accident

What to Do After a Car Accident in North Carolina

16.08.2018 in Car Accidents

A car accident is one of the most traumatic events you can experience. Even the most ordinary trip to the grocery store can turn into a life-altering event in just a few moments. After a crash, there will be issues that you have to address….

Keys on a Bar Surrounded by Drinks

What You Need to Know About Standardized Field Sobriety Tests

14.08.2018 in DUI/DWI

Standardized Field Sobriety Tests (SFSTs) are a series of tests a law enforcement officer will ask to perform if they suspect you of driving while intoxicated (DWI), after stopping your car. Whether or not you’re instructed to pull over depends on how your driving appears…